

## COMPOSITION OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of Directors	Designation / Nature of Directorship
1.	Shri Ajit Keshav Ranade	Chairperson, Independent Director
2.	Shri Surinder Singh Kohli	Member, Independent Director
3.	Shri Angarai Natarajan Sethuraman	Member, Non-Executive Director
4.	Shri Jasmine Shah	Member, Non-Executive Director
5.	Shri Jagjeet Singh Deswal	Member, Non-Executive Director